11798c3ec0 · Fixed Replay not starting for Normal Users · Updated 2026-10-19 22:19:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?