e29c5d972540000dcf78964545f3580850b3e325
If two players (or a player and any other entity) are teleported to the same location in the same tick they will both get added to the other's destroy queue then have a new entity spawn packet sent. Next tick the destroy queue will be processed and they will then be invisible to each other. To prevent this situation we remove the entity from the destroy queue when sending out a spawn packet for them. By: Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
Description
No description provided
51 MiB
Languages
Java
100%